Our Contact Info

FullColorLogo-1

 

For Information and/or Questions about BCA, please email:

info@bluegrasscenterforautism.org

 

Kosair Charities East Campus (ages 3-11)

Address: 9810 Bluegrass Parkway Louisville, KY 40299

Office Phone: 502-473-7219

Program Director: Beth Lipe (elipe@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)

Mid City Campus (ages 12-21)

Address: 1250 Bardstown Road Suite 15 Louisville, KY 40204

Office Phone: 502-409-9548

Program Director: Allison Griffitts (avanmeter@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)

Other Administration:

Executive Director: Christen Byrne (cbyrne@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)

Development Director: Tara Denham (tdenham@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)

Systems and Billing Director: Jenn Wilt  (jwilt@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)

Clinical Director: Allison Griffitts (MidCity Campus)  (agriffitts@bluegrasscenterforautism.org)